Sunday, May 28, 2017    Log in

How To Get Free Backstage Passes

Daniela Brooker to support The Saturdays on their UK arena tour!

December 2, 2011 by  

Leave a Comment

Daniela Brooker to support The Saturdays on their UK arena tour!

“A young woman not afraid to bare her soul” – Music Week

“If you’ve had enough of cheesy pop and hearing acts sing about kittens and bubblegum them we reckon you’ll love Daniela Brooker.” – Sugarscape

It’s been a sensational year for the up and coming pop singer songwriter Daniela Brooker, who can now announce she will be supporting The Saturdays on their UK Arena tour in December. It’s an amazing and well deserved coup for the school girl who was fresh out of sixth form college in West London only this summer.

Already attracting rave reviews across the music and teen press, Daniela Brooker has been winning over fans across the UK and now over in the USA too as she has just finished a three week tour of the US playing cities across the country including Philadelphia, LA, New York, Miami, Palm Springs and San Francisco.

You can catch Daniela live on tour with The Saturdays on the following dates:

Friday, December 2 // Bournemouth // Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)

Saturday, December 3 // Liverpool // Liverpool Echo Arena

Monday, December 5 // Cardiff // Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

Tuesday, December 6 // Brighton // Brighton Centre

Thursday, December 8 // Birmingham // LG Arena

Friday, December 9 // Manchester // Manchester Evening News Arena (MEN Arena)

Saturday, 10 December // Newcastle Upon Tyne // Metro Radio Arena

Monday, December 12 // Nottingham // The Capital FM Arena

Tuesday, December 13 // Glasgow // The SECC, Clyde Auditorium

Thursday, December 15 // Sheffield // Motorpoint Arena

Friday, December 16 // London // Wembley Arena

Sunday, December 18 // Belfast // Odyssey Arena

Monday, December 19//Dublin// O2

For more information please contact:
Kate Stuart – National Press: kstuart@bigmachinemedia.com
0207 936 3722
Katie French – Online Press: kfrench@bigmachinemedia.com
0207 936 3722

www.danielabrooker.com
www.facebook.com/danielabrooker
www.twitter.com/danielabrooker
www.youtube.com/danielabrooker




Warning: getimagesize() [function.getimagesize]: Filename cannot be empty in /var/sites/r/redhotvelvet.co.uk/public_html/wp-content/themes/church_40/includes/hotoffpress.php on line 38



 

Share

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.