Saturday, June 24, 2017    Log in

How To Get Free Backstage Passes

Deap Valley: UK tour dates

September 2, 2013 by  

Leave a Comment

Deap Valley: UK tour dates

Following from their shows at Reading & Leeds and End of The Road Festivals, Deap Vally have now confirmed their biggest UK headline tour yet.

The Los Angeles duo – comprised of Lindsey Troy and Julie Edwards – whose ‘Sistrionix ‘album was released to great acclaim and Top 40 chart action in June, will play 12 UK dates culminating in a show at London’s Electric Ballroom on November 14th.

Deap Vally’s new single ‘Bad For My Body’ is out September 2nd. Check it out below:

Tickets for all shows go onsale this Friday, Sept 6th, at 9am, with limited pre-sale tickets available from 9am on Wednesday 4th from http://deapvally.seetickets.com.
Tues, 29th Oct – SHEFFIELD, Leadmill
Weds, 30th Oct – OXFORD, Academy 2
Fri, 1st Nov – BRIGHTON, Concorde2
Sat, 2nd Nov – BRISTOL, Trinity Centre
Mon, 4th Nov – NOTTINGHAM, Rock City Basement
Tues, 5th Nov – MANCHESTER, Club Academy
Thurs, 7th Nov – BIRMINGHAM, Academy 2
Fri, 8th Nov – LEEDS, The Wardrobe
Sun, 10th Nov – NEWCASTLE, Warehouse 34
Mon, 11th Nov – EDINBURGH, Liquid Room
Tues, 12th Nov – GLASGOW, Oran Mor
Thurs 14th Nov – LONDON, Electric Ballroom

www.deapvally.com






 

Share

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.