Saturday, October 21, 2017    Log in

How To Get Free Backstage Passes

DRUM EYES ON TOUR IN NOVEMBER

November 8, 2010 by  

Leave a Comment

DRUM EYES ON TOUR IN NOVEMBER

Brighton’s Drum Eyes are lead by the experimental DJ Scotch Egg, with a band of brothers (and sister) the line up includes ex-Boredoms drummer, E-da, and members of I’m Being Good and Sloath amongst others. Debut album ‘Gira Gira’ (Upset the Rhythm) was released in August.

The onslaught of live shows has become notorious in itself, with festival appearances completely packed out at End of the Road and Supersonic. Check them out at one of the following shows!

Friday 10th December >>> LONDON – venue tbc
Saturday 11th December >>> BRISTOL – Old Fire Station
Sunday 12th December >>> LIVERPOOL – Don’t Drop the Dumbells
Tuesday 14th December >>> EDINBURGH – Sneaky Pete’s
Wednesday 15th December >>> GLASGOW – Captain’s Rest
Thursday 16th December >>> ABERDEEN – Tunnels
Friday 17th December >>> NEWCASTLE – Star & Shadow Cinema
Saturday 18th December >>> READING – South Street Arts Centre
Sunday 19th December >>> HITCHIN – Club 85
Monday 20th December >>> LONDON – Upset the Rhythm Christmas Party – Corsica Studios






 

Share

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.