Monday, October 23, 2017    Log in

How To Get Free Backstage Passes

Hervé single Zombies

March 25, 2010 by  

Leave a Comment

Hervé single Zombies

Label: Cheap Thrills/MMR. Released: 26th April 2010

Hervé drops, ‘Zombies’, an exclusive track taken off his highly anticipated mix album, ‘Ghetto Bass 2’, this spring on his very own Cheap Thrills label. The single package includes remixes from hot new Cheap Thrills find, Franzy Scanner and a brand new track, ‘Hot! Drum Attack’.

The ‘Zombies’ buzz is growing, having picked up support from fresh and soon to be large duo, Jack Beats and Brooklyn based tastemaker, Tommie Sunshine, who will use the track to kick off his new compilation later this year.

Catch the Hervé experience at a venue near you:
26 Mar Audio Brighton
1 Apr Mega Moda @ The Macbeth London
2 Apr Bang Bang @ Junk Southampton
18 Apr Mixmag @ Sankeys Manchester
2 May The Coronet London
11 Jun The Ritz Manchester
15 Jun St John’s College Cambridge

1. Zombies
2. Zombies (Franzy Scanner Graveyard Remix)
3. Hot! Drum Attack
4. Zombies (Franzy Scanner Zombie Dandruff Remix)



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.