Saturday, October 21, 2017    Log in

How To Get Free Backstage Passes

KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES: ALBUM TITLE TRACK AS NEXT SINGLE

August 29, 2013 by  

Leave a Comment

KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES: ALBUM TITLE TRACK AS NEXT SINGLE

Having already unveiled new tracks ‘Black Cloud’ and current single ‘Drive’, Welsh five-piece Kids In Glass Houses are excited to announce that their next single will be the title track of their forthcoming new album ‘Peace’ which is set for release on 30th September. Check out a sneak preview below!

Kids In Glass Houses will be taking ‘Peace’ on the road in September as they traverse the UK and Ireland on a headline tour, followed by jaunts across the globe as they continue on their mission to bring ‘Peace’ to the masses.


HEADLINE TOUR
Wednesday 25 September – Liverpool – O2 Academy
Thursday 26 September – Norwich – Waterfront
Friday 27 September – Lincoln – Engine Shed
Saturday 28 September – Birmingham – Asylum
Tuesday 1 October – Brighton – Concorde 2
Wednesday 2 October – London – Electric Ballroom
Thursday 3 October – Cardiff – Great Hall
Friday 4 October – Manchester – Academy 2
Saturday 5 October – Glasgow – Garage
Sunday 6 October – Newcastle – Warehouse
Tuesday 8 October – Portsmouth – Wedgewood Rooms
Wednesday 9 October – Nottingham – Rescue Rooms
Thursday 10 October – Oxford – Academy 2
Saturday 12 October – Dublin – Academy 2
Sunday 13 October – Cork – Cypress Avenue

www.kidsinglasshouses.com






 

Share

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.