Saturday, September 23, 2017    Log in

How To Get Free Backstage Passes

Plan B releases Writing’s On The Wall + gigs!

March 1, 2011 by  

Leave a Comment

Plan B releases Writing’s On The Wall + gigs!

Plan B: Writing’s on the Wall released March 7th
679/Atlantic

The next single to be taken from Plan B’s million selling album ‘The Defamation of Strickland Banks’ will be the brilliant ‘Writing’s on the Wall’. Released on March 7th it comes just days before the breakthrough artist of 2010 embarks on his biggest ever UK tour culminating in a massive show at London’s O2 Arena on March 10.

Having recently taking home the award for British Male Solo Artist at the 2011 BRIT awards, Ben Drew also wowed the audience with a fiery live performance on the night – watch it here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M75NOWpxsVE

You can also watch the 90 second ‘Strickland Banks; The Story So Far’ video, which includes previously unheard material from Plan B’s next project, The Ballad Of Belmarsh, here:

Tour Dates
Sun 27th February – Dublin Olympia
Mon 28th February – Dublin Olympia
Wed 2nd March – Manchester Apollo
Thurs 3rd March – Wolverhampton Civic Hall
Fri 4th March – Blackpool Empress Ballroom
Sat 5th March – Doncaster Dome
Mon 7th March – Swindon Oasis
Tues 8th March – Plymouth Pavilions
Wed 9th March – Brighton Centre
Thurs 10th March – London O2 Arena

www.time4planb.co.uk






 

Share

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.