Saturday, September 23, 2017    Log in

How To Get Free Backstage Passes

SUICIDE SILENCE – post “F**k Everything” online and with a free remix!

June 22, 2011 by  

Leave a Comment

SUICIDE SILENCE – post “F**k Everything” online and with a free remix!

SUICIDE SILENCE will release their highly anticipated new album ‘The Black Crown’ on July 18th in the UK.

After ravaging French Hellfest this past weekend, SUICIDE SILENCE are continuing their current European tour and now offer you another glimpse at the new album by launching a lyric video for the song ‘Fuck Everything’, check it out here:

Furthermore, Suicide Silence has released a free remix of the track ‘Human Violence’ exclusively at Head over to, register for an account and get ‘Human Violence’ (Ultra Violent Big Chocolate Remix), the first official remix of a song from the forthcoming album ‘The Black Crown’.

Look out for the premiere of the band’s new video for ‘You Only Live Once’, filmed by director Nathan Cox (Disturbed, All That Remains) exclusively on Guvera in the coming weeks as well!

See below for the track-listing of ‘The Black Crown’ which also features appearances by Jonathan Davis and SUFFOCATION frontman Frank Mullen:

SUICIDE SILENCE ‘The Black Crown’:

01. Slaves To Substance

02. O.C.D.

03. Human Violence

04. You Only Live Once

05. Fuck Everything

06. March To The Black Crown

07. Witness The Addiction (feat. Jonathan Davis)

08. Cross-Eyed Catastrophe

09. Smashed (feat. Frank Mullen)

10. The Only Thing That Sets Us Apart

11. Cancerous Skies


22.06.2011 (SLO) Ljubljana – Gala Hala

23.06.2011 (SLO) Bratislava – Randal Club

24.06.2011 (D) Montabaur – Mach1 Festival

25.06.2011 (B) Dessel – Graspop Festival

26.06.2011 (UK) Leeds – Ghostfest (headliner)

27.06.2011 (UK) Manchester – Academy 3

28.06.2011 (UK) London – Underworld



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

You must be logged in to post a comment.